Ansprechpartner

 

Brenda Del Prete
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 145
E-Mail: brenda.delprete@airtronic.eu
CG Claudia Laier
Auftrag- und Projektbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 185
E-Mail: claudia.laier@airtronic.eu
MW Martina Weibel
Export
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 135
E-Mail: martina.weibel@airtronic.eu
Sabine Wolter
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 105
E-Mail: sabine.wolter@airtronic.eu
pb Peter Bartl
Vertrieb / Aussendienst
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 125
E-Mail: peter.bartl@airtronic.eu
shad-fem Inna Anders
Büroorganisation
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 245
E-Mail: inna.anders@airtronic.eu
iK Iris Kunkel
Büroorganisation
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 255
E-Mail: iris.kunkel@airtronic.eu