Ansprechpartner

Info
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 0
E-Mail: info@airtronic.eu

Daniela Nauert
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 255
E-Mail: daniela.nauert@airtronic.eu

Ariane Simon
Auftragsberabeitung
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 165
E-Mail: ariane.simon@airtronic.eu

CG
Claudia Laier
Auftrags- und Projektbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 185
E-Mail: claudia.laier@airtronic.eu

MW neu
Martina Weibel
Export
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 135
E-Mail: martina.weibel@airtronic.eu

SW neu
Sabine Wolter
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 105
E-Mail: sabine.wolter@airtronic.eu

pb
Peter Bartl
Vertrieb / Aussendienst
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 125
E-Mail: peter.bartl@airtronic.eu

shad-fem
Inna Anders
Büroorganisation
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 245
E-Mail: inna.anders@airtronic.eu

shad-fem
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 0
E-Mail: invoice@airtronic.eu