Our team

Info
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 0
E-Mail: info@airtronic.eu


Daniela Nauert
Order Processing
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 255
E-Mail: daniela.nauert@airtronic.eu

Ariane Simon
Order Processing
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 165
E-Mail: ariane.simon@airtronic.eu

CG
Claudia Laier
Order Processing and Project Support
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 185
E-Mail: claudia.laier@airtronic.eu

MW neu
Martina Weibel
Export
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 135
E-Mail: martina.weibel@airtronic.eu

SW neu
Sabine Wolter
Quality Management
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 105
E-Mail: sabine.wolter@airtronic.eu

pb
Peter Bartl
Technical Sales Representativ
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 125
E-Mail: peter.bartl@airtronic.eu

shad-fem
Inna Anders
Backoffice
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 245
E-Mail: inna.anders@airtronic.eu

shad-fem
Accounting
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 0
E-Mail: invoice@airtronic.eu