Our team

Info
Order Processing
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 0
E-Mail: info@airtronic.eu
Martina Schaller
Order Processing
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 165
E-Mail: martina.schaller@airtronic.eu
CG Claudia Laier
Order Processing and Project Support
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 185
E-Mail: claudia.laier@airtronic.eu
MW neu Martina Weibel
Export
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 135
E-Mail: martina.weibel@airtronic.eu
SW neu Sabine Wolter
Quality Management
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 105
E-Mail: sabine.wolter@airtronic.eu
pb Peter Bartl
Technical Sales Representativ
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 125
E-Mail: peter.bartl@airtronic.eu
shad-fem Inna Anders
Backoffice
Tel: +49 (0) 6205 – 20 43 – 245
E-Mail: inna.anders@airtronic.eu